Previous Page  7 / 36 Next Page
Show Menu
Previous Page 7 / 36 Next Page
Page Background



Bargaining Update

ACTRA’s NCA bargaining team: front row sitting:

Alvin Sanders (UBCP/ACTRA), Ferne Downey

(Past President), Theresa Tova (Toronto) and

David Sparrow (National President & Chair of

Negotiating Committee); back row, standing:

Amanda Barker (Toronto), Jeff Lumby (Toronto),

Joanna Swan (Toronto), Keith Martin Gordey

(UBCP/ACTRA), Safiya Ricketts (Toronto), Miranda

Handford (Montreal), Ian Finlay (Montreal), James

Madge (Toronto) and Richard Young (Toronto).

At press time the NCAnegotiations

werewell underway. For bargaining

committee updates visit

Stay informed, get involved and show

your solidarity.

Photo: Jag Gundu.