Our UnionMedia CentreMembersProducersAgreementsAdvocacyResources

Our History
Our Leadership
Our Committees
Our Executive Staff
Our Branches
Our Partners
Our Policies

ACTRA National Stunt Committee

ACTRA’s National Stunt Committee is comprised of ACTRA stunt performers and coordinators from across Canada.

Who We Are
What We Do

Who We Are

Coming soon.

Current ACTRA National Stunt Committee members include:
David Sparrow (Committee Chair & ACTRA National President)
Rob Hayter (BC)
Guy Bews (AB)
Rick Skene (MB)
Steve “Shack” Shackleton (Toronto)
Stéphane Lefebve (Montreal)
Rene Bishop (Maritimes)
Tania Cardwell (Stunt Liaison/Advocate)

What We Do

Coming soon.

Resources  is the ACTRA online database exclusively for professional Stunt Performers and Stunt Coordinators. ACTRA’s Stunt Coordinators can seek out professional talent across Canada. ACTRA’s Stunt Performers listed have at least six stunt credits under their belts.


ACTRA Magazine

Spring 2014
Safety is a team effort

Other Resources

AFBS Stunt Information Sheet

AoS (Accident on Set) website

Privacy  |  Legal Text  |  Site Map  |  Mobile version