CONTACT US  |  MEMBER LOGIN
ACTRA
Our UnionMedia CentreMembersProducersAgreementsAdvocacyResources

Our History
Our Leadership
Our Committees
Our Executive Staff
Our Branches
Our Partners
Our Policies

Our Branches

ACTRA Newfoundland

Suite # 202
245 Duckworth Street
St. John's NL
A1C 1G8
Phone: 709-722-0430
Fax: 709-722-2113
Email: newfoundland@actra.ca

www.actranewfoundland.ca

ACTRA BC/UBCP

300 – 380 W. 2nd Ave.
Vancouver, BC
V5Y 1C8
Phone: 604-689-0727
Toll Free: 866-689-0727
Fax: 604-689-1145
Email: info@ubcp.com

www.ubcp.com

ACTRA Alberta

602 - 7015 MacLeod Trail SW
Calgary AB T2H 2K6
Phone: 403-228-3123
Toll Free: 866-913-3123
Fax: 403-228-3299
Email: alberta@actra.ca

www.actraalberta.com

ACTRA Saskatchewan

218 - 1808 Smith St.
Regina SK S4P 2N4
Phone: 306-757-0885
Toll Free: 1-800-615-5041
Fax: 306-359-0044
Email: saskatchewan@actra.ca

www.actrasask.com

ACTRA Manitoba

203 - 245 McDermot Ave.
Winnipeg MB R3B 0S6
Phone: 204-339-9750
Fax: 204-947-5664
Email: manitoba@actra.ca

actramanitoba.ca

ACTRA Toronto

200 - 625 Church St.
Toronto ON M4Y 2G1
Phone: 416-928-2278
Toll Free: 1-877-913-2278
Fax: 416-928-2852
Email: info@actratoronto.com

www.actratoronto.com

ACTRA Ottawa

The Arts Court
170 - 2 Daly Ave.
Ottawa ON K1N 6E2
Phone: 613-565-2168
Fax: 613-565-4367
Email: ottawa@actra.ca

www.actraottawa.ca

ACTRA Montreal

530 - 1450 City Councillors St.
Montreal QC H3A 2E6
Phone: 514-844-3318
Fax: 514-844-2068
Email: montreal@actra.ca

www.actramontreal.ca

ACTRA Maritimes

103 - 1660 Hollis St.
Halifax NS B3J 1V7
Phone: 902-420-1404
Toll Free: 1-877-272-2872
Fax: 902-422-0589
Email: maritimes@actra.ca

www.actramaritimes.ca

ACTRA is a federation of nine autonomous branches united in a strong national organization to pursue the common objectives of ACTRA members across the country.

Our members live and work in every corner of Canada and join the union in the branch in the area in which they reside.

Privacy  |  Legal Text  |  Site Map  |  Mobile version