ACTRA is a federation of nine autonomous branches united in a strong national organization to advance the rights of performers across Canada. The branch contacts are listed below.

Members join the branch closest to where they live, from coast to coast.

UBCP/ACTRA
300 – 380 W. 2nd Ave.
Vancouver, BC
V5Y 1C8
Phone: 604-689-0727
Toll Free: 866-689-0727
Fax: 604-689-1145
Email: info@ubcpactra.ca
www.ubcpactra.ca

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.


ACTRA Alberta
812 – 7015 MacLeod Trail SW
Calgary AB T2H 2K6
Phone: 403-228-3123
Toll Free: 866-913-3123
Fax: 403-228-3299
Email: alberta@actra.ca
www.actraalberta.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.


ACTRA Saskatchewan
2544 Wascana Street
Regina SK S4S 0L6
Phone: 306-757-0885
Toll Free: 1-800-615-5041
Email: saskatchewan@actra.ca
www.actrasask.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Wednesday 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.


ACTRA Manitoba
203 – 245 McDermot Ave.
Winnipeg MB R3B 0S6
Phone: 204-339-9750
Fax: 204-947-5664
Email: manitoba@actra.ca
www.actramanitoba.ca

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.


ACTRA Toronto
200 – 625 Church St.
Toronto ON M4Y 2G1
Phone: 416-928-2278
Toll Free: 1-877-913-2278
Fax: 416-928-2852
Email: info@actratoronto.com
www.actratoronto.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.


ACTRA Ottawa
The Arts Court
170 – 2 Daly Ave.
Ottawa ON K1N 6E2
Phone: 613-565-2168
Fax: 613-565-4367
Email: ottawa@actra.ca
www.actraottawa.ca

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.


ACTRA Montreal
530 – 1450 City Councillors St.
Montreal QC H3A 2E6
Phone: 514-844-3318
Fax: 514-844-2068
Email: montreal@actra.ca
www.actramontreal.ca

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


ACTRA Maritimes
67 Slayter Street
Dartmouth, NS B3A 2A4
Mail & Courier address only. No-in person drop-ins please
Phone: 902-420-1404
Email: maritimes@actra.ca
www.actramaritimes.ca

Hours of Operation:
Wednesday 1:45 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday & Friday 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


ACTRA Newfoundland
202 – 245 Duckworth Street
St. John’s NL
A1C 1G8
Phone: 709-722-0430
Email: newfoundland@actra.ca
www.actranewfoundland.ca

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.


Reach out to your Branch Contacts for any questions you may have. A map of the branches can also be found on our National homepage.